top of page

When Will the Ice Melt off Nukko Lake?

I am so tired of seeing the ice on the lake! In previous years I was able to kayak to school on my birthday (April 20th!) I don't think that will happen this year! When do you think the ice will melt off all the bays in Nukko Lake- not just the bay you can see by our school? I will hire a detective to help me investigate, and we will keep an eye on the lake each day. Enter your guess, first name only, in the comments below. Make sure you check that you do not copy someone else's guess! Winner gets a bag of Swedish Fish (eventually!) I miss everyone!! Stay Home, and Stay Safe!


47 views4 comments

4 Comments


Ty Tammy Buyzat
Ty Tammy Buyzat
Apr 25, 2020

Oliver think's May 8

Like

Cameron Sande
Cameron Sande
Apr 18, 2020

my guess is May 24th.

Like

amanda-garden
Apr 17, 2020

For Elina Barber May 15th

Like

Brylynn
Apr 17, 2020

my guess is May 11th.

Like
bottom of page