top of page
Writer's picturehmcgowan

Planting With Tiffany!

It is so lovely to see all the great learning that is happening around home! Don't forget that you can always send me a picture (no student faces allowed) of a project that you are doing, (including our assignments) and a quick email that says I have permission to post and I will put it up!

It seems Tiffany got a bit of a green thumb this weekend, and began planting some pepper plants! So exciting! What are other kiddos planting at home? I have 268 tomatoes planted, and 44 cucumbers right now, and I seem to plant each day! (I have Quirky Quail Gardens on Facebook, a market garden, I am not just a crazy tomato lady!)




Share in the comments any garden goodies that you have started!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page