top of page
Writer's picturehmcgowan

Isolation Assignment Celebration!

Here is a sample of some great writing from our class. It made me laugh so hard, and I asked the student if I could share it with all of you! This is from C.S. who gave me permission to add his/her initials.


Dear (Student Name), I have a few questions to ask you.  Why do you always wear me?  Is it like I am a big deal or very popular?  I am starting to smell funny.  When will I go for a ride in the washing machine? I am waiting for a vacation in the dryer, so warm and cozy.  I still need to check into the drawer and see my other buddies.  They miss me a lot.  I guess your shorts and pants are feeling a little sour.  So please give me a holiday go talk to your socks, pants, and shirts and let me rest. Yours truly, PJ Bottoms


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page